Last Words

I wish I was better at taking pictures at screenings. I end up using my phone or someone else using their phone and in the end I am picture-less. They exist somewhere and I will add them to this blog as I find them. This past year my film has screened all around the world and it has been amazing. It is surreal to be sitting in Boulder, Colorado, and mundanely attending to daily chores and to realize at that exact moment my film is currently playing in Amsterdam.

The festival screenings are winding up now and I felt as though I should comment on the experience. Even though it takes such a long time to get to this point; at the end it feels like a whirlwind. All I can say is thank you to everyone who screened my film or wrote about it. I thank you for helping me to share this story of three ballerinas.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.