A Fundraising Book

Having begun to send out the film to festivals I have discovered that I need to raise more funds to get the film out to enough festivals so that it will be seen by as many people as possible. I have noticed that many photographers put together books showcasing their work through this website. After perusing the site I decided to put together a book with stills from the documentary as well as the promotional photographs I took while shooting the Super 8 portions of the film.

I got my copy of the book this week and think it turned out beautifully. Not only will it make a wonderful Christmas gift for an aspiring ballerina or a ballet fan, but you will also be helping me send out the film to as many festivals as possible. For every book sold twenty dollars will be donated to the film. Please visit here to check it out. If you are not interested in the book, but would like to donate to the film using PayPal please visit the film’s website. Thanks for your interest in this film and hopefully together we can make it possible for the film to be screened at festivals across the country.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.